Thank you for an amazing SeaGL 2022!
Love SeaGL and want to help out? Get Involved

SeaGL 2015 Year Three


  1. Lee Fisher
  2. Meg Hartley, Puppet Labs
  3. Spencer Krum, IBM
    William Van Hevelingen
  4. Vishnu Vettrivel, DataBrigade
  5. Andrew Kane, GSLUG
  6. Georgia Young
  7. Mark Frischmuth
  8. Lance Albertson, Oregon State University Open Source Lab (OSUOSL)
  9. Donald R. Robertson, Free Software Foundation
  10. Garrett Honeycutt, Tailored Automation
  11. Benjamin Mako Hill, University of Washington
  12. Paul English, Vaisala Inc, Seattle Area System Administrator's Guild, League of Professional System Administrators, Seattle Privacy Coalition, Techno-Activism 3rd Mondays, Emerald Onion Project
  13. Paige Peterson
  14. E. Dunham, Mozilla
  15. Bri Hatch, ExtraHop Networks
  16. Deb Nicholson, SeaGL
  17. Kara Sowles, Puppet Labs
  18. Brian Raiter


« All archives